RMHC–Hawaii Administrative

Our Board of Directors and Staff

2019 Board Of Directors

We are delighted to acknowledge our Board and Staff members who manage and guide us in our accomplishments in the community.

Ronald McDonald House Charities® of Hawaii, Board of Directors
Name Title Company
Brian Takeda Chair R.M. Towill Corp.
Dr. Russell Woo 2nd Vice–Chair Kapiolani Medical Center for Women & Children
Dana Abe Treasurer Egami and Ichikawa CPAs, Inc.
Stacey Miyamoto Secretary SSFM International
Angela Ballard    McDonald’s Restaurants of Laulani Village
Dr. Anthony Froix    General Surgery – Kapiolani Women’s Center
James Haruki    J. Kadowaki, Inc.
Wesley Hiyane    N&K CPAs, Inc.
Lisa Kikuta    Hawaiian Electric Company, Inc.
Cecil Morton    SpeediShuttle and Arthur’s Limousine
Dyanna Okazaki    McDonald’s Corporation USA, Hawaii Region
Duane Seabolt    Todd & Seabolt
Clyde Shiigi    DataHouse Consulting, Inc.
Tommy Silva    T&T Tinting Specialists, Inc.
Markus Staib    Milici Valenti Ng Pack
Thanh Tran    Bank Of Hawaii